Shop
Customer Reviews
VEE'S FLOWERS INC.
Local Monroe, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (149 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The experience on line was simple and fast. Not the largest selection but after my frustration with FTD and 1-800flowers failures to deliver to Monroe, Vees was s welcome relief. I intend to use them more and more....even thought I am giving up the free service fee my FTD account has.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

This is the first time I ordered flowers from Vee's. . . EXTREMELY PLEASED! I have found a new florist.
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are beautiful with roses, lillies, daisies, etc. I would definitely recommend!
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Not a plant, but a dozen yellow roses! They are still so beautiful. I appreciated the call prior to delivery, too. Nice man!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Vee's is simply the best! Every time I need to order flowers for family in Monroe, I go with Vee because her deliveries are always on time, the flowers are beautiful and they last so much longer than the national suppliers. I wish I had a "Vee's" everywhere I need to send flowers!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast and easy. Was able to order and pay online so it made things so simple. Thanks!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers are fresh and were delivered late in the day as per the online instructions.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were gorgeous!! Who can beat white hydrangeas and peonies!! HMD to me!!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

flowers were beautiful. Website is user-friendly
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful!! My mom loved them. Vee's flowers are best!! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

The recipients of the basket along with the 2nd order with the flowers told me they were very beautiful and they really appreciated them.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Vee's done a wonderful job on the gift basket I ordered for my husband. I will be using them for every occasion now.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I wanted to send something to local colleagues. With being from out-of-town, you never know what's going to be delivered. I called and ordered a fruit basket - it was delivered the same day, and I got RAVE reviews from the recipients. Definitely five star service and product.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very satisfied with the arrangements. Looked great and the family was grateful.
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very satisfied with the service. The recipients of the flowers were pleased with the beauty and freshness of the arrangement.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy Ordering and on time delivery. Will shop with Vee's again!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very satisfied with the arrangement. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful, easy shopping experience - website is easy to navigate. Items selected were BEAUTIFUL upon delivery! Thanks!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fruit basket was perfect said my 90 yr old daddy. I could not be with him @ hospital. Flowers would have been innapropriate for this old guy but he LOVED the fruit and my sisters sent me pictures of him eating it. Everyone there enjoyed basket. Thank you for making it so nice and fresh and full of variety!
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great job getting the flowers delivered timely and such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement is gorgeous! Beautiful presentation. Lovely colors and sturday vase.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the option to order online and it was really simple! Pictures were exact to what was ordered. I would definitely use this again.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend absolutely raved about the flowers I sent to her. Thank you for making them so special! Using a local florist is definitely the way to go.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent customer service! Very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

GREAT
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful service & arrangement was beautiful . Patient loved it
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers sent were very pretty! My mom sent a picture to me! Will use again.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Yes, the candy bouquet was great! My daughter reports that it was a boot that was filled with a lot of candy! Thank-you so much again for your great service! My only concern is that you don't have balloons to attach for children and other special occasions. Balloons are so festive and they make the surprise even better! Please consider that! I had to order a similar item for my other grandson's birthday this week, and I had to find another florist that had balloons. I would have preferred to continue ordering from Vee's.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered online. Flowers were delivered on time, and were beautiful. Great customer service as well.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! The flowers were delivers in a timely fashion and customer service wad friendly and professional. I wish Vee's was located in my city:P
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

1
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I loved the flowers, but you sent me this email before I received them. You totally ruined my husbands surprise, he was pissed!
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

As always, the arrangement was beautiful. I always use Vee's and am never disappointed
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Flowers were delivered same day and were beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for the fast service on sending birthday flowers to my friend! She loved them!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

You nailed it again, Mrs. Vee! Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement for my mom.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Mrs. Vee, you did such a good job on the flowers you did for my mom on Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

My boyfriend sent me the most GORGEOUS arrangement I have ever seen. Everyone complimented it and wanted to know where it was from. I told him to not use another florist because their work is perfect!!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Vee's did an awesome job,I would love to say thank you again for the flowers you did..she is an awesome florist,all smiles this way
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

very nice planter and deliveryman could make your day. professional and pleasant.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was gorgeous with vibrant fall colors. Two days later the flowers are still fresh and beautiful. it was perfect and a huge pick me up on a hard day.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers are gorgeous! Fresh, colorful and I love the choice of flowers!!! Thx!!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers came on time on the day that I ordered. They were arranged nicely and the flowers lasted almost 10 days before they began to fade. Very satisfied. Will order again.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Atlanta but have been ordering flowers from Vee's for years. You treat my family right! I never fail to hear how beautiful the arrangements are. Thanks!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

THe service was great! The roses were delivered on time and I had no problems ordering online. Will definitely use Vee's for future deliveries.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! Delivery was right on time. The flowers were a hit. Will definitely use Vee's again!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers that you prepared for my sister were beautiful. My other sister, Connie Hubbard recommended your shop. I am 4 hours away and had no clue on who to use. Thumbs up all the way from me. Thank you Patty Zipp
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Vee's is my favorite local florist. Love the unique designs. My bouquet arrived early on Valentine's Day. Four days later it still smells amazing and looks good.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

thank you so much for making this possible. We live in South Mississippi and my husband needed these for a employee. Thanks again for the great service.
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement' and service exceptional.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

flowers were lovely and fresh.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Using the website was easy ... although I am not sure that the arrangement that was delivered was the same as the picture I ordered from.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very nice but I had asked for pink roses specifically and the arrangement arrived with orange roses. Other than that, they were prompt, professional, and the arrangement was beautiful. I made my order online, but called to follow up on the order and other specifics. I was referred by a friend in the area and would use them again if needed.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I have used Vee's multiple times to surprise my girlfriend with flowers while working in Saudi Arabia. They have been AWESOME!! I've had gifts shipped to them and incorporated with flowers and they delivered an unsurpassed gift! I will be using them again!!! All of their flowers have been great and created lots of talk in the OR!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful arrangement!!! I loved it and the bouqet smelled wonderful!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was wonderful. You always do a fantastic job.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful as always!
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arrangement ordered for me by my daughter was gorgeous. The colors/flowers blended together were beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gorgeous! Always quality & friendly, professional delivery :)
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Vee's Flowers never disappoints! Same day delivery, beautiful flowers. Perfect!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mom loved her flowers. I'm so glad I chose Vee's-they were a pleasure to work with. A special thank you to Lisa for all your help.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was a breeze and the arrangement delivered was true to the picture on the website. Overall a great experience.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My mother loved her flowers ..they were gorgeous.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everyone in the office commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. I honestly believe that this arrangement was one of the most beautiful I have ever seen.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely gorgeous! Very fresh and creative design. Love them!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant orginally ordered was not available and a substitute plant was given. Otherwise this was a great experience.
Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Vee, my Mother loved the flowers, and that's all I ask for. Thanks very much!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I do belive this arrangement was the prettiest I have ever received. It even tops roses which I love! Fantastic job!!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was great! Glad to know I can special order arrangements with success :-)
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother-in-law and granny were blown away by 'Radiant in Red'! They said it was the most beautiful arrangement they had ever seen. Thanks Vee's!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I sent my mom a tulip arrangement for Mother's Day. She said that it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received! Thanks so much!!
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flower shop I use to use was closed so I called Vees. Delivery ontime friendly professional. Great arrangement and beautiful. Have been using them for past 2 years and will not go anywhere else. Great people to deal with.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Plant was beautiful and well received by the recipiant.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

They are gorgeous.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the plant, very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love!
Date: Oct 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is very colorful and so far they are holding up well, thanks :o)
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful floral arrangement!
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sent flowers to my sister in love for her birthday, they were beautiful! Thank you
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Abolutley beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother in law LOVED the arrangement! She said it lasted almost 2 weeks. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Order was filled immediately and delivered promptly. Flowers were beautiful! Thanks, Vee's!
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and arrangement! My Mom and Sister loved them and went on and on about how beautiful they were. I will definitely order from them again.
Date: Nov 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very accommodating with a change of delivery date. Staff was friendly and helpful. Recipient said arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement is beautiful - love the colors. One thing, I received the e-mail message for this survey BEFORE I received the flowers. You may want to re-think that process.
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Hell of a job.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

They didn't have the flowers on the picture in at that moment, but they provided me some that were pretty close. They called to make sure it was fine with me and took care of business well. They have great service.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were so vibrant! An awesome way to brighten my day...
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the flowers! Thanks!
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Done an excellent job for me twice now ... thanks
Date: Oct 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used you many times in the past and will continue to support your business.
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Service was great and my friend LOVED her flowers!!!! Thank you so much. If I ever need flowers again in Monroe, I will call you...........D. Harrison
Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very impressed with the way you compensated for not having the flowers initially ordered.
Date: Jul 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for taking the time to make sure the flowers were delivered on time. Your efforts were much appreciated by us and the receipient.
Date: Jan 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service with fast delivery. The flowers were beautiful and my Mother was pleased. I would definitely use Vee's again.
Date: Aug 25, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great florist...delivery on time and my Mother stated the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 24, 2005
Name:

State/Province: LA

Vee and her staff create execeptional and unique arrangements that always bring a smile from the recipient and all those who view the arrangement. Always creative!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Monroe, LA
See Delivery Areas


VEE'S FLOWERS INC.
1814 Roselawn Ave.
Monroe, LA. 71201
Local: (318) 324-8337

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase